Arny Margret – the world is between us

Taken from new album ‘they only talk about the weather’ out on October 21st 北欧はもう冬がはじまってるよ。極夜にむかうアイスランド北西部の小さな町、イーサフィヨルズル出身のフォークでフォークな女性シンガーソングライター、アーニーマーグレット。Andy Shauf、Phoebe Bridgers、Bon Iver、Leif Vollebekk、Gregory Alan Isakov などのアーティストから影響を受けた。彼女の曲はどでかい氷河を呼び寄せる冷え冷えちした呪文みたい。かなり寒いですけど。みかけがとっても、フォークな Tomberlin に似てるけどな。皆様寒いですからお身体お気をつけくださいね。

Arny Margret - the world is between us

Siv Jakobsen’s newest single “Romain’s Place” is out now, alongside “Gardening Pt. 1,” the first half of Siv’s new album Gardening, out January 20th 2023.

I was never your girl, I was stuck between Your mind and your thigh, hiding
From your brain, the angry flame, the animal: crazy Could you feel it, did you know, you kept me so afraid That from anger fists would form, and I could be the aim

ノルウェー、オスロのフォーク、メローな森の Siv Jakobsen 新曲、手入れ。「オスロの自宅にある質素だけど素敵な庭の手入れをしている。私は、ガーデニング、草取り、花や食用植物が植えられたささやかな中庭の手入れ作業に大きな喜びと安らぎを感じました。」って素のコメントに素晴らしくホッとする。ぼくにとってのマリーゴールドって感じ。でんぐりがえしの日々。希望の光はずっと輝いている。一方で2個の模型みたいな縦長の鼻の孔がこっちにむきすぎてるっしょ。ここ最近、寒いですが、素敵な1日になります様に。

Rue Delaney – Butterfly 

Rue Delaney さんの Hello Dark World は、ロンドンのネオン、暴力、セックス、孤独、悲哀、ゴミ、空き瓶。外はくっそ寒いです、穏やかな夜をお過ごしください。

Rue Delaney

Kierst – How to Be 

Fievel Is Glauque – Go Down Softly

アレですね 寒いですね、かなり寒いですけどさむい。