The first single from King Princess since her critically acclaimed Make my Bed EP, “Pussy is God” unabashedly celebrates gay love (the song was co-written with actress Amandla Stenberg, Straus’ girlfriend) through the lens of religious imagery.

King Princess - Pussy Is God

God Is A Good God, God Is On The Radio, GOD IS LUCK, God Is War, God Is The Space Between Us, God Is A Cop, God Is A Circle, God Is Love いろいろあるんだが。Pussy Is God がキングプリンセスの新曲、プッシーは神。アリアナグランデの女性は神みたいなんだけど。

King Princess – Pussy Is God

Your pussy is God and I love it
Gonna kiss me real hard, make me want it
I think star signs mean nothing
But I know you feel right, so I’m coming
(Say it) Gets hard when you’re getting up
Been knocked down from some other love
But their best wasn’t good enough
And you’re number one to me
You’re extra special, something else
Oh, maybe it’s you
And I’ve been looking for something I want
And, baby, it’s you, oh

“God is a woman” is the second single from Ariana Grande’s fourth studio album, Sweetener, which refers to the pleasures of sex and, consequently, encourages the message of female sexual liberation and domination. The track was teased in her “no tears left to cry” music video, and was hinted again in the “no tears left to cry (BTS – Part 2)” video.

Ariana Grande – God Is a Woman

You, you love it how I move you
You love it how I touch you, my one
When all is said and done
You’ll believe God is a woman
And I, I feel it after midnight
A feelin’ that you can’t fight, my one
It lingers when we’re done
You’ll believe God is a woman
I don’t wanna waste no time, yeah
You ain’t got a one-track mind, yeah
Have it any way you like, yeah
And I can tell that you know I know how I want it
Ain’t nobody else can relate
Boy, I like that you ain’t afraid
Baby, lay me down and let’s pray
I’m tellin’ you the way I like it, how I want it
(Yeah) And I can be all the things you told me not to be
(Yeah) When you try to come for me, I keep on flourishing
(Yeah) And he see the universe when I’m the company
It’s all in me

キンプリが見習った神はロシアの Zhanna Aguzarova さんがやってたバンド、ブラボーの「知るか」なんだそうだ。Браво “Верю я” (feat. Жанна Агузарова)

プリンセスの2020年

 

King Princess – Let Us Die

苦痛があなたを欲しがってるんだ、それって最悪かな?

I knew this would happen
You’re angry and you’re captured
And I feel the rapture
Oh I’m not your captor
I hate being hopeless
And you’re startin’ to notice
And that makes me hopeful
And that makes me feel
Like we’ll be alright
If the only way to love you is to let us die
Drive the car right off the cliff and let us dive
And it’s not to say that I wanna live without you
But I will if I have to