Agua Viva is the music project created by Josi Arias, expressing the mystery of tropical nights, timeless pop songs in spanish & english, dream revelations, eclipses and moon spells.

スペイン語で生活水、 わたしたちが毎日使う生活用水 、こと Agua Viva 本名 Josi さん。あるぜんちん、ブエノスアイレス出身、現在ニューヨーク在住のドリームポップ。ポストパンク出身で現在正統ポップス折寄り。

Agua Viva – Las Estrellas Se Quiebran

Una puerta que esta vacía
bajo el agua sumergida
las estrellas se quiebran
donde nadie las vera
llegan vacían no vacilan
una silueta que está en mi mente
y todo lo que se siente
cuando deciden no alumbrarme

Hoy ya pude decirte adiós
en una canción dormida
caen nuestras miradas
aire lento que esta vacío

Agua que ya no me haya
agua que ya no me vio
las estrellas se pierden
donde vemos que están dormidas

Las estrellas se pierden
donde vemos que están dormidas

Las estrellas se pierden
donde vemos que están dormidas
las estrellas se pierden
las estrellas se pierden

Derrame A fire is coming from my bed like a hell willing to swing the life already knows the bones the mystery it’s a leak full of love smiles in silence chains and rocks living in my body and is about me The blood is always falling on my knees The blood is always showing me the way The blood is always falling on my knees The blood is always showing me the way I’m swimming to the edge a new beginning is an end drinking blood spinning becoming in gold a table in a rainy day serving memories in cups my pieces are spreading just because of you The blood is always falling on my knees The blood is always showing me the way The blood is always falling on my knees The blood is always showing me the way

Susan Bear – Swimming Lessons