urbanation

アメリカの西海岸にて、

ビアンカオカンポ – 苦い丸薬 ビアンカオカンポ

年の瀬のビアンカオカンポ

do what you say you will

i should really take my own advice

like i bit a bitter pill

should’ve learned made the same mistake twice

had a feeling i was a fool

now i know its true

the kind of bitterness i just can’t shake

someone help me get rid of this aftertaste

forget the love i used to give

and send condolences to all my pride

the truth is hard to swallow

it’s alright just another thorn in my side

had a feeling it wasn’t you

now i know its true

nothing matters anyway

someone help me get rid of this aftertaste

ビアンカオカンポ – 苦い丸薬に限ったわけじゃなくて。

こんなふうに。ベッドルーム系の女子作品の独り言化が

進行しているケース。ビアンカオカンポ

urbanation

ビアンカオカンポからアーバンネイションに・・・

あなたは何かやってはいけないことをやってませんか?ビアンカオカンポ

urbanation – shouldn’t you be doing something too?

tell me things are gonna be ok

one more time

always feel like i’m going the wrong way

just cause you push it out of your head

doesn’t mean it’s not there

tell me not to worry one more time

mom’s asking what i’m gonna do

my sister’s telling me i’m screwed

shouldn’t you be doing something too?

shouldn’t you be doing something?

sometimes i think i’m better in my head

anamorphic daydreaming instead

about

living in a pretty place

darling not a pretty price to pay

baby get your act together

it’s a cold cruel world out there!

mom’s asking what i’m gonna do

my sister’s telling me im screwed

shouldnt you be doing something too?

shouldnt you be doing something?

最低
最低