私はとても狂気、クレイジーだ

SAMI - Crazy

Sami – Crazy (Willie Nelson Cover 1961)

I’m crazy, crazy for feeling so lonely
I’m crazy crazy for feeling so blue
I knew that you’d love me as long as you wanted
And then some day you’d leave me for somebody new

ただひたすらに孤独な気分に浸る
ただひたすらにブルーな気分に浸る
分かってたさ 君が僕を愛そうとしてくれた間、
僕を愛してくれたって そして、いつか、誰か
新しいヤツの所へと去って行くって事が

Worry, why do I let myself worry
Wondering what in the world did I do
I’m crazy for thinking that my love could hold you
I’m crazy for trying and crazy for crying
And I’m crazy for loving you
I’m crazy for thinking

不安・・・なぜ、自分自身を不安にさせるのか?
僕が世の中に何をしたのか?と思いながら
僕の愛が君をつなぎ止めておくことが出来るのかもしれない・・・
との思いに夢中で がむしゃらに努力して
がむしゃらに泣いて がむしゃらに君の事を愛する

SAMI - Crazy

SAMI - Crazy

コメントを残す

